Ending Liveblog Posts

As requested by a reader of this blog, I’ve decided to stop the posting liveblogs of my reading progress. As a compromise, I’m going to put up a Twitter widget on the sidebar of this blog, so that anyone who is still interested in my liveblogging may continue reading my progress in a more discreet manner than from the main page.

Reviews will, naturally, continue being posted, though in the same manner as before. To the reader who sent me the message, thank you for wording your suggestion kindly and politely, and appropriate changes will be made soon.

Leave a Reply

