The Wedding Hiatus

 photo weddinghiatus_zpsdwuv1wuc.jpg

I will be unable to post any of my usual content at my usual time this week because I will be attending the wedding of one of my closest friends, which is taking place in Cebu. I am flying out tomorrow, June 9, and will be back in Manila by the 12th. As I’m sure some of my readers know, preparing for a wedding can be time- and thought-consuming, even if one is not one of the bridesmaids, and getting ready for this one has left me no time to write a new post for this week.

Rest assured, however, that I will be back with new content next week, at the usual time. See you all on the other side!

Leave a Reply

